Faith: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 16 September, 2022

Faith delivers a star-studded set featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, 21 Savage, and more, as well as 'Demeanor,' the collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa. Faith is Pop Smoke's follow-up to his posthumous debut, Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon.

Side A
1. Good News     
2. More Time     
3. Tell The Vision (feat. Kanye West, Pusha T)     
4. Manslaughter (feat. Rick Ross, The-Dream)     
5. Bout A Million (feat. 21 Savage, 42 Dugg)     

Side B
1. Brush Em (feat. Rah Swish)     
2. Top Shotta (feat. BEAM, Pusha T, TRAVI)     
3. 30 (feat. Bizzy Banks)     
4. Beat The Speaker     
5. Coupe     

Side C
1. What's Crackin (feat. Takeoff)     
2. Genius     
3. Mr. Jones (feat. Future)     
4. Woo Baby Interlude     
5. Woo Baby (feat. Chris Brown)     

Side D
1. Demeanor (feat. Dua Lipa)     
2. Spoiled (feat. Pharrell Williams)     
3. 8-Ball (feat. Kid Cudi)     
4. Back Door (feat. Kodak Black, Quavo)     
5. Merci Beaucoup

Vinyl LP