Pop Smoke: Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon CD

Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon CD

Pop Smoke

  • US$8.00
    Delivery from US$6.04

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon is the debut studio album by American rapper Pop Smoke, and first posthumous project following his murder from a home invasion on February 19, 2020. The album contains features from Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Swae Lee, Future, Rowdy Rebel, 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Tyga, Karol G, and Lil Tjay, and King Combs. It was executive-produced by 50 Cent, who was one of Pop Smoke's biggest inspirations. 50 Cent personally took it upon himself to finish the album for Smoke by calling the featured artists and taking care of the deadlines.

Track List:
1 Bad Bitch from Tokyo (Intro)  
2 Aim for the Moon ft. Quavo  
3 For the Night ft. Lil Baby & Da Baby  
4 44 Bulldog  
5 Gangstas  
6 Yea Yea  
7 Creature ft. Swae Lee  
8 Snitching ft. Quavo and Future  
9 Make it Rain ft. Rowdy Rebel  
10 The Woo ft. Roddy Ricch & 50 Cent  
11 West Coast Shit ft. Tyga & Quavo  
12 Enjoy Yourself ft. Karol G  
13 Mood Swings ft. Lil Tjay  
14 Something Special  
15 What You Know Bout Love  
16 Diana ft. King Combs  
17 Got It On Me