Pop Smoke: Faith 2LP

Faith 2LP

Pop Smoke

  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 September 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Faith delivers a star-studded set featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, 21 Savage, and more, as well as 'Demeanor,' the collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa. Faith is Pop Smoke's follow-up to his posthumous debut, Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon.

Side A
1 1 Good News  
2 2 More Time  
3 3 Tell The Vision (feat. Kanye West, Pusha T)  
4 4 Manslaughter (feat. Rick Ross, The-Dream)  
5 5 Bout A Million (feat. 21 Savage, 42 Dugg)  
Side B
1 1 Brush Em (feat. Rah Swish)  
2 2 Top Shotta (feat. BEAM, Pusha T, TRAVI)  
3 3 30 (feat. Bizzy Banks)  
4 4 Beat The Speaker  
5 5 Coupe  
Side C
1 1 What's Crackin (feat. Takeoff)  
2 2 Genius  
3 3 Mr. Jones (feat. Future)  
4 4 Woo Baby Interlude  
5 5 Woo Baby (feat. Chris Brown)  
Side D
1 1 Demeanor (feat. Dua Lipa)  
2 2 Spoiled (feat. Pharrell Williams)  
3 3 8-Ball (feat. Kid Cudi)  
4 4 Back Door (feat. Kodak Black, Quavo)  
5 5 Merci Beaucoup